Skip navigation

Serving South of the River since 1988

Call Today for service

(651) 454-7760

Sign Up For Promotions

Reviews

Bob Boldt HVAC Coupon

www.bobhvac.com
(651) 454-7760

Local Reviews
for Eagan, MN

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 25 customer reviews


Map of Eagan, MN

Great service!!




Amazing service. Called and gave advice to take a look at it ourselves to potentially fix any issues- and was out the next day to help after no luck!


Map of Eagan, MN

Great service





Map of Eagan, MN

Thanks for the great service!





Map of Eagan, MN

Great Service!!




Highly recommend Bob. He's done a few projects over the years and I am extremely satisfied.


Map of Eagan, MN

Great service! Highly recommend!




I've used Bob for years for all of my HVAC needs. He's always quick to respond and quick to get the job done on any day of the week. Very trustworthy too!


Map of Eagan, MN

Bob Boldt HVAC is the best!!!




Our furnace stopped working on one of the coldest days of the year. I called Bob and he responded very promptly even though it was a Sunday. He does excellent work and his prices are fair and reasonable. This is my third experience with Bob Boldt HVAC and each experience has been great. I will always call Bob for any future needs, and highly recommend him.


Map of Eagan, MN

Great Service




Bob is always informative, honest, and efficient!


Map of Eagan, MN

Great service!!!




Bob is very friendly and is a hard worker! We call him every time something goes wrong and we recommend him to all of our friends. :)


Map of Eagan, MN

Trustworthy




Bob came out to fix my air conditioner it was just dirty and he did not charge me for something I didn't need!


Map of Eagan, MN

Efficient great service





Bob B.

Bob B.

Free estimate for furnace replacement Rheem brand. Eagan August 2017

Near Saddle Wood Dr, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Lennox central air not cooling froze up. Eagan July 2017.

Near Oakbrooke Terrace, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Trane air conditioner not cooling well. Eagan July 2017.

Near Cool Stream Cir, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Installed new Amana central air conditioner. Eagan June 2017.

Near Hill Ridge Dr, Eagan, MN 55121
Bob B.

Bob B.

Goodman air conditioner not cooling well . Eagan June 2017.

Near Rolling Hills Dr, Eagan, MN 55121
Bob B.

Bob B.

Carrier Air Conditioner filled with freon. Eagan June 2017

Near Northview Terrace, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Re-charged central air. Eagan June 2017

Near Riverton Ave, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Coleman air conditioner low on freon add leak seal and refill coolant. Eagan June 2017.

Near Stratford Ln, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Trane xe15 central air conditioner not running. Eagan June 2017.

Near Northview Park Rd, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Replaced white Rodgers thermostat that wasn't turning air conditioner on. Eagan May 2017.

Near Lund Point, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Replaced leaking a - coil under Coleman class action lawsuit. Eagan May 2017.

Near Savannah Rd, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Lennox central air not cooling. Low on freon customer purchasing a new system because of high freon costs.

Near Blue Jay Way, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Bryant air conditioner not coming on. Eagan May 2017.

Near Wilderness Run Rd, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Lennox ac not coming on. Eagan April 2017.

Near Oakbrooke Curve, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Eagan March 2017. Coleman furnace not holding temperature.

Near Birchcrest Cir, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Armstrong furnace no heat. Eagan March 2017

Near Falcon Way, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Carrier 80 percent furnace not staying on. March 2017 Eagan.

Near Burgundy Dr, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Repair Honeywell whole house humidifier. Eagan February 2017.

Near Pinetree Trail, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

No heat Trane xe 80 furnace. Eagan February 2017.

Near Windtree Dr, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Service Bonfe signature series furnace which is really a Goodman made furnace with their name tag on it. Eagan Valentine's Day.

Near Pennsylvania Ave, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Installed Aprilaire humidifier Eagan February 2017.

Near Diamond Dr, Eagan, MN 55122
Bob B.

Bob B.

Carrier furnace not always coming on.Eagan January 2017.

Near Coventry Pkwy, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Lennox furnace tune up. Eagan January 2017.

Near Hawthorne Woods Dr, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

No heat Goodman furnace . Eagan January 2017.

Near Parkview Ln, Eagan, MN 55123
Bob B.

Bob B.

Service Honeywell brand humidifier Eagan January 2017.

Near Pinetree Pass, Eagan, MN 55122